Biophysics banner

Members of the Biophysics Research Group

(email addresses are @imperial.ac.uk)

Academic Staff

Nick Franks email: n.franks Tel: 020-7594-7629
Peter Brick email: p.brick Tel: 020-7594-7704
Stephen Brickley email: s.brickley Tel: 020-7594-7699
Stephen Curry email: s.curry Tel: 020-7594-7632
Robert Dickinson email: r.dickinson Tel: 020-7594-7633
Erhard Hohenester email: e.hohenester Tel: 020-7594-7701
William Wisden email: w.wisden Tel: 020-7594-9744

Research Fellows

Giorgio Gilestro email: g.gilestro Tel: 020-7594-5443

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Federico Carafoli email: f.carafoli Tel: 020-7594-7915
Valentina Ferretti email: valentina.ferretti Tel: 020-7594-1730
Cigdem Gelegen Van Eijl email: c.gelegen-van-eijl Tel: 020-7594-1730
Catriona Houston email: c.houston Tel: 020-7594-7630
Olga Kotik email: o.kotik Tel: 020-7594-7915
Alan Purvis email: alan.purvis Tel: 020-7594-7915
Anna Zecharia email: anna.zecharia Tel: 020-7594-1730

Research Assistants

Mehwaesh Islam email: mehwaesh.islam06 Tel: 020-7594-7915

Graduate Students

Scott Armstrong email: s.armstrong10 Tel: 020-7594-7910
Rowan Baker email: rowan.baker06 Tel: 020-7594-1730
David Carr email: david.carr07 Tel: 020-7594-1730
Katie Harris email: k.harris10 Tel: 020-7594-7910
Eoin Leen email: eoin.leen07 Tel: 020-7594-7648
Jingjie Yang email: jingjie.yang Tel: 020-7594-7915
Zhiwen Ye email: z.ye10 Tel: 020-7594-7610
Grace Yip email: grace.yip07 Tel: 020-7594-1730
Xiao Yu email: x.yu10 Tel: 020-7594-7910

Visitors

Chris Edge email: c.edge Tel: 020-7594-7682
Ed Smith email: ed.smith Tel: 020-7594-7682

Technical Support

Shajna Begum email: shajna.begum Tel: 020-7594-7618
Saffi Hussain email: sadaf.hussain Tel: 020-7594-7915
Raquel Yustos email: r.yustos Tel: 020-7594-7910

Secretary

Sandrine Nurboja email: s.nurboja Tel: 020-7594-7621

Biophysics Section | Cell and Molecular Biology | Imperial College